2cba3d10f6 · chore: Release trueskill-tt version 0.9.0 · Updated 2026-09-10 05:50:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?